Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Heartfire, Paperback / softback Book

Heartfire Paperback / softback

Part of the The Winterkill Trilogy series

Paperback / softback

Description

The thrilling conclusion to the epic Winterkill trilogy, perfect for fans of The Knife of Never Letting Go. I can't bring myself to give voice to what people have been whispering for weeks - since before we arrived.

The remedy no longer protects us. Emmeline has finally made it to the safety of Matisa's settlement.

But trouble has followed them. The sickness that the Healing Circle has cured for so long is killing people again. And Matisa's people can't afford any weakness. The Dominion are coming and a fierce battle is on the horizon . . . 'I ripped through, desperate to know the secrets behind this captivating world . . . Thrilling and touching . . . Emmeline is a character I won't soon forget.' James Dashner, author of The Maze Runner'A great read.' BookTrust'I could go on and on about this lyrical and memorable novel.' We Love This Book

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Kate A. Boorman   |  View all

£7.99

£6.65

£7.99

£6.65

£7.99

£7.45

£4.99

£3.99

Also in the The Winterkill Trilogy series   |  View all

£7.99

£6.65

£7.99

£6.65

£7.99

£7.45

£4.99

£3.99