The It Girl: Team Awkward, Paperback Book

Description

'Fans of Geek Girl will love this!' - Top of the Pops magazineThe brilliant sequel to The It Girl.

Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic - perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. If everything Anna does is going to be seen by more than 10 million people, then she's determined to find something that she's really good at.

Everyone else seems to have a `thing' - especially the new girl at school, who's been distracting Connor with their shared love of art.

Luckily the school sports day is looming, and Anna is limbering up!What could go wrong?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781405278263

£6.99

£5.79

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops