Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Prism, CD / Album Cd

Prism CD / Album

by Katy Perry

CD / Album


Fourth studio album by the American singer/songwriter. Featuring the singles 'Roar' and 'Unconditionally', the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. The album also includes the tracks 'Walking on Air', 'This Moment' and 'Dark Horse' featuring Juicy J.

Track Listing

  1. Roar 3.42
  2. Legendary Lovers 3.44
  3. Birthday 3.35
  4. Walking On Air 3.42
  5. Unconditionally 3.48
  6. Dark Horse (Feat. Juicy J) 3.35
  7. This Is How We Do 3.24
  8. International Smile 3.48
  9. Ghost 3.23
  10. Love Me 3.53
  11. This Moment 3.47
  12. Double Rainbow 3.52
  13. By the Grace of God 4.28



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Katy Perry   |  View all