Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Nelly the Monster Sitter: The Hott Heds at No. 87 : Book 3, Paperback / softback Book

Nelly the Monster Sitter: The Hott Heds at No. 87 : Book 3 Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Chris Jevons

Part of the Nelly the Monster Sitter series

Paperback / softback

Description

Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes the third book in this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER. 'If monsters are real, how come I've never seen one?''Because they never go out.''Why don't monsters ever go out?''Because they can never get a babysitter.'Ever swum with a Water Greep, or played hotscotch with a Hott Hed?

Every time Nelly rings on a new monster family's doorbell she's up for a new challenge.

Come on her monster-sitting adventures in this laugh-out-loud funny third book in the NELLY THE MONSTER SITTER series.

Kes Gray is one of the Independent's top ten children's authors, and winner of the Red House Children's Book Award. This is a brand-new story in the Nelly the Monster Sitter series, never before published, and illustrated by the hugely talented Chris Jevons.

Information

£6.99

£6.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Kes Gray  |  View all