Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Kidz Bop 2020, CD / Album Cd


The Kidz Bop Kids return with a collection of family-friendly renditions of the biggest pop songs of the year. With their high-energy, vibrant music videos and visual content, Kidz Bop are sure to continue to capture the imagination of children across the UK!

Track Listing

  1. Giant (Calvin Harris)
  2. Old Town Road (Lil Nas X)
  3. Don't Call Me Up (Mabel)
  4. Señorita (Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello)
  5. I Don't Care (Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber)
  6. 7 Rings (Ariana Grande)
  7. Sunflower (Post Malone Feat. Swae Lee)
  8. Without Me (Halsey)
  9. Just Got Paid (Sigala)
  10. Someone You Loved (Lewis Capaldi)
  11. Beautiful People (Ed Sheeran Feat. Khalid)
  12. Sucker (Jonas Brothers)
  13. Nothing Breaks Like a Heart (Mark Ronson Feat. Miley Cyrus)
  14. Wish You Well (Sigala Feat. Becky Hill)
  15. ME! (Taylor Swift)
  16. Walk Me Home (Pink)
  17. Talk (Khalid)
  18. Thank U, Next (Ariana Grande)
  19. One Touch (Jess Glynne & Jax Jones)
  20. I'm So Tired (Lauv Feat. Troye Sivan)
  21. Never Really Over (Katy Perry)
  22. Shallow (Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Concord
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888072130807


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops