Kill La Kill: Part 2, Blu-ray BluRay


Second collection of episodes from the Japanese anime series, comprising episodes 10-19.

When Ryuko (voice of Ami Koshimizu)'s father is murdered, she travels to Honnouji Academy to discover the identity of his killer with one half of a scissor that was used to kill him, looking for the holder of the other half.

In this instalment, Ryuko enters the final stages of the King of the Hill tournament, but must attend the Honnouji Academy Cultural and Sports Grand Festival and come face-to-face with the one who killed her father.

The episodes are: 'I Want to Know More About You', 'I'm Not Your Cute Woman', 'Spit Your Sadness Away', 'Crazy for You', 'Ride Like the Wind', 'Don't Stop Me Now', 'The Girl Can't Help It', 'Tell Me Why', 'Into the Night' and 'Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899063118
  • Catalogue number: ANI0116
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops