Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Ashes of the Wake, CD / Album Cd

Ashes of the Wake CD / Album

by Lamb of God

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Laid to Rest 3.50
  2. Hourglass 4.00
  3. Now You've Got Something to Die For 3.39
  4. The Faded Line 4.37
  5. Omerta 4.45
  6. Blood Of The Scribe 4.23
  7. One Gun 3.59
  8. Break You 3.35
  9. What I've Become 3.28
  10. Ashes Of The Wake 5.45
  11. Remorse Is for the Dead 5.41



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Lamb of God   |  View all