The Fire Witness, Paperback Book

The Fire Witness Paperback

Part of the Joona Linna series

Description

WAKE UP TO TRUE EVIL The third gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna.

Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. ONE GIRL IS DEADAt a home for troubled girls, a young girl has been brutally murdered during the night.

Her body is found arranged in bed with her hands covering her eyes. ONE GIRL IS MISSINGVicky Bennet is the only girl unaccounted for.

When a bloody hammer is discovered under her pillow, it appears that she was more than just a witness to the killing. ONE GIRL CLAIMS TO HAVE SEEN IT ALLDetective Inspector Joona Linna is called in to piece the evidence together.

But the case quickly descends into darker, more violent territory, leading him finally to a shocking confrontation with the past.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 608 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780007467778

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Lars Kepler   |  View all

£7.99

£7.15

£8.99

£7.69

£8.99

£7.69

£8.99

£7.69

Also in the Joona Linna series   |  View all

£7.99

£7.15

£8.99

£7.69

£8.99

£7.69

£8.99

£7.69