The Hypnotist, Paperback / softback Book

The Hypnotist Paperback / softback

Part of the Joona Linna series

Description

HE WILL TRAP YOU IN A WORLD OF TERROR The groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series.

Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo. A TRAUMATISED WITNESSKarolinska Hospital, Stockholm.

Detective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome murder of his family.

He's suffered more than one hundred knife wounds and is comatose with shock. A DISGRACED DETECTIVELinna's running out of time.

The police do not want him on the case. The killer's on the run and there are seemingly no clues.

Desperate for information, Linna enlists specialist Dr Erik Maria Bark, a hypnotist who vowed never to practise again. A DEVASTATING CASEAs the hypnosis begins, a long and terrifying chain of events unfurls with reverberations far beyond Linna's case.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 528 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780008241810

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Joona Linna series   |  View all