Last of the Summer Wine: The Complete Series 31 and 32, DVD DVD


All 16 episodes from the 31st and 32nd series of Roy Clarke's long-running BBC sitcom set in the Yorkshire Dales.

Series 31 episodes are: 'Some Adventures of the Inventor of the Mother Stitch', 'The Mother of All Mistakes - Or Is It?', 'Will Howard Cross the Atlantic Single Handed?', 'Who's That Looking Sideways at Nelly?', 'Nobody Messes With Tony the Throat', 'Will Stella Find True Love With Norris Fairburn?', 'Will Randolph Make a Good Impression?', 'In Which Romance Springs a Leak', 'Variations On a Theme of Father's Day' and 'Goodnight Sweet Ferret'.

Series 32 episodes are: 'Behind Every Bush There Is Not Necessarily a Howard', 'Happy Camping', 'The Rights of Man (Except for Howard)', 'Howard and the Great Outdoors', 'Look Whose Wheel's Come Off' and 'How Not to Cry at Weddings'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5053083069988
  • Catalogue number: 8306998
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops