Spirit (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd


Long awaited debut album from the 2006 X-Factor winner. The album is a mixture of pop ballads and soulful R&B tracks which include her first single 'A Moment Like This', the international hit single 'Bleeding Love' and 'Better in Time'. This deluxe edition includes the tracks 'Forgive Me', 'Misses Glass' and the cover of Snow Patrol's 'Run'. It also contains a DVD featuring all of Lewis' music videos to date at the time of the album's release.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Bleeding Love
  2. Whatever It Takes
  3. Homeless
  4. Better in Time
  5. Yesterday
  6. Take a Bow
  7. I Will Be
  8. Angel
  9. Here I Am
  10. I'm You
  11. The Best You Never Had
  12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  13. Footprints in the Sand
  14. A Moment Like This
  15. Forgive Me
  16. Misses Glass
  17. Run
Disc 2
  1. Bleeding Love (UK Version)
  2. Bleeding Love (US Version)
  3. Better in Time
  4. Footprints in the Sand
  5. Forgive Me
  6. A Moment Like This


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0886973596920


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Leona Lewis   |  View all