Supporting your high street Find out how »
Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition), CD / Album (Limited Edition) Cd

Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition) CD / Album (Limited Edition)

by Linkin Park

CD / Album (Limited Edition)


Debut studio album by the American rock band, originally released in 2000. Recorded at NRG Recordings in North Hollywood, California, and produced by Don Gilmore, the album's lyrical themes deal with problems lead vocalist Chester Bennington experienced during his adolescence, including drug abuse and the constant fighting and divorce of his parents. 'Hybrid Theory' takes its title from the previous name of the band as well as the concept of music theory and combining different styles. The 2CD 20th anniversary edition set features the original album and a bonus disc of b-side rarities includes mixes, radio sessions and live tracks.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Papercut
  2. One Step Closer
  3. With You
  4. Points of Authority
  5. Crawling
  6. Runaway
  7. By Myself
  8. In the End
  9. A Place for My Head
  10. Forgotten
  11. Cure for the Itch
  12. Pushing Me Away
Disc 2
  1. One Step Closer (Rock Mix)
  2. It's Goin' Down (Feat. Mike Shinoda & Mr. Hahn)
  3. Papercut (Live from the BBC)
  4. In the End (Live BBC Radio One)
  5. Points of Authority (Live BBC Radio One)
  6. High Voltage
  7. Step Up (1999 Demo)
  8. My December
  9. A Place for My Head (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
  10. Points of Authority (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
  11. Papercut (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
  12. Buy Myself (Marilyn Manson Remix)



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops