Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Hunting Party, CD / Album Cd

The Hunting Party CD / Album

by Linkin Park

CD / Album


Sixth studio album by the American rock band. The self-produced album that entered the UK Albums Chart at #2 features the singles 'Guilty All the Same', 'Until It's Gone' and 'Final Masquerade'.

Track Listing

  1. Keys the Kingdom 3.38
  2. All for Nothing (Feat. Page Hamilton) 3.33
  3. Guilty All the Same (Feat. Rakim) 5.56
  4. The Summoning 1.00
  5. War 2.11
  6. Wastelands 3.15
  7. Until It's Gone 3.53
  8. Rebellion (Feat. Daron Malakian) 3.44
  9. Mark the Graves 5.05
  10. Drawbar (Feat. Tom Morello) 2.46
  11. Final Masquerade 3.37
  12. A Line in the Sand 6.35



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops