Supporting your high street Find out how »
Cool Beans : The Further Adventures of Beanboy, EPUB eBook

Cool Beans : The Further Adventures of Beanboy EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

For fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid, this sequel toThe Adventures of Beanboycombines comic illustrations, a small-town bully facing off against a budding artist, and a rousing, decisive game of dodge ball.

Perfect for kids transitioning between graphic novel and traditional books, this funny and action-packed sequel toThe Adventures of Beanboyfollows the quirky but likeable Tucker MacBean in his quest to make artand himselfseem cool in seventh grade.

Information

Also by Lisa Harkrader   |  View all