Little Busters!: Season One, Blu-ray BluRay


All 26 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime which follows the fortunes of young high school student Riki Naoe (voice of Yui Horie).

Left scared and alone after the sudden death of his parents, Riki's depression is slowly lifted when he meets a group of friends who refer to themselves as the Little Busters.

Now in their second year of high school, the friends come together in an attempt to recruit more members for their group.

The episodes are: 'We'll Call Ourselves...Little Busters!', 'If You're Happy, I'm Happy!', 'I Like Cute Things, You See', 'We'll Make a Happy, Sunny Place', 'To Find What I've Lost', 'Let's Find Wonderful Things', 'Now Then, Guess Who!', 'Let's Look for a Roommate', 'Save the Cafeteria!', 'The Blue of the Sky, the Blue of the Sea', 'See, There Ain't No Ghosts', 'A Blue World, Stretching On to Eternity', 'Where the End Begins', 'That's Why I'll Hold My Hand Out to You', 'Hell Yeah, This Totally Rocks!', 'Don't Look at Me Like That', 'I Wanted Someone to Stay By My Side', 'The Answer Is in Your Heart', 'I Can Definitely Always Work Hard', 'Heal Lovesickness', '50 Nautical Mile Sky', 'I'll Definitely Come Back', 'For What You Find Important', 'If You're Happy, Rin-chan, Then I'm Happy Too', 'The Last One' and 'The Best Friends Ever'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067007164
  • Catalogue number: MBR7164
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops