Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Confetti, CD / Album (Jewel Case) Cd

Confetti CD / Album (Jewel Case)

by Little Mix

CD / Album (Jewel Case)


Sixth studio album by the English girl group, featuring the singles 'Break Up Song', 'Holiday' and 'Sweet Melody'. The album is the follow-up to their 2018 album 'LM5'.

Track Listing

  1. Break Up Song 3.20
  2. Holiday 3.33
  3. Sweet Melody 3.33
  4. Confetti 2.47
  5. Happiness 3.17
  6. Not a Pop Song 2.59
  7. Nothing But My Feelings 2.42
  8. Gloves Up 2.47
  9. A Mess (Happy 4 U) 3.29
  10. My Love Won't Let You Down 2.54
  11. Rendezvous 2.56
  12. If You Want My Love 2.40
  13. Breathe 3.29



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Little Mix   |  View all