MacGyver: Season 1, DVD DVD


All 21 episodes from the first season of the re-imagined action adventure series starring Lucas Till as government operative Angus 'Mac' MacGyver.

Working for a covert agency known as the Phoenix Foundation, MacGyver refuses to use weapons to complete his missions, preferring to utilise his vast experience, expertise and his surroundings to help catch his enemies.

Assisted by former soldier Jack Dalton (George Eads) and expert computer hacker Riley Davis (Tristin Mays), MacGyver takes on all manner of adversaries, including an international arms dealer, a powerful drug kingpin and a corrupt FBI agent.

The episodes are: 'The Rising', 'Metal Saw', 'Awl', 'Wire Cutter', 'Toothpick', 'Wrench', 'Can Opener', 'Corkscrew', 'Chisel', 'Pliers', 'Scissors', 'Screwdriver', 'Large Blade', 'Fish Scaler', 'Magnifying Glass', 'Hook', 'Ruler', 'Flashlight', 'Compass', 'Hole Puncher' and 'Cigar Cutter'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5053083121860
  • Catalogue number: 8312186
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops