Magic City: Complete Collection, DVD  DVD


All 16 episodes from the first and second seasons of the American crime drama starring Jeffrey Dean Morgan and Danny Huston.

While Ike Evans (Morgan) is busy trying to build and maintain Miami's premier hotel complex he makes the mistake of borrowing money from Ben 'The Butcher' Diamond (Huston).

When The Butcher finds out Ike's son Stevie (Steven Strait) is having an affair with his new wife Lily (Jessica Marais), he seeks revenge in the most violent of ways.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Magic City', 'The Year of the Fin', 'Feeding Frenzy', 'Castles Made of Sand', 'Atonement', 'Suicide Blonde', 'The Harder They Fall', 'Who's the Horse and Who's the Rider?' and 'Time and Tide'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'Crime and Punishment', 'Angels of Death', 'Adapt Or Die', 'Crossroads', 'World in Changes', 'Sitting On Top of the World', '... And Your Enemies Closer' and 'The Sins of the Father'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5060020705618
  • Catalogue number: ABD1228
  • Studio: Platform Entertainment Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops