Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Family Jewels, CD / Album Cd

The Family Jewels CD / Album

by Marina and the Diamonds

CD / Album


Debut studio album by the Welsh singer-songwriter. The album includes the singles 'Mowgli's Road', 'I Am Not a Robot' and the Top 20 hit 'Hollywood'.

Track Listing

  1. Are You Satisfied? 3.21
  2. Shampain 3.11
  3. I Am Not a Robot 3.35
  4. Girls 3.28
  5. Mowgli's Road 3.12
  6. Obsessions 3.38
  7. Hollywood 3.50
  8. The Outsider 3.17
  9. Hermit the Frog 3.35
  10. Oh No! 3.02
  11. Rootless 3.28
  12. Numb 4.16
  13. Guilty 3.40



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Marina and the Diamonds