Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Froi of the Exiles, EPUB eBook

Froi of the Exiles EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

The second in Melina Marchetta's epic fantasy trilogy, set in a menacing kingdom and perfect for Game of Thrones fans.

The second in Melina Marchetta's epic fantasy trilogy, set in a menacing kingdom and perfect for fans of Game of Thrones. The curse on the kingdom of Lumatere has been broken but there is a dark challenge ahead for Froi. Wild as he is, he has finally found somewhere he feels he belongs: by the side of Finnikin and the queen. But Froi must channel his savage side when he is sent on a mission to a rival kingdom, each inhabitant childless for eighteen years. With a frenzied princess roaming the palace, and danger lurking in every corner, Froi needs to discover the truth before it's too late.

Information

Other Formats

Also by Melina Marchetta   |  View all