Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

St. Anger, CD / Album Cd

St. Anger CD / Album

by Metallica

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Frantic 5.50
  2. St. Anger 7.21
  3. Some Kind of Monster 8.25
  4. Dirty Window 5.24
  5. Invisible Kid 8.30
  6. My World 5.45
  7. Shoot Me Again 7.10
  8. Sweet Amber 5.27
  9. Unnamed Feeling 7.09
  10. Purify 5.13
  11. All Within My Hands 8.49



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops