Together, CD / Album Cd


Collaboration between the English singers and musical theatre performers which sees them reinterpret classic ballads. This album entered in the UK Albums Chart at #2.

Track Listing

  1. Les Miserables Suite
  2. Somewhere
  3. Music of the Night
  4. Anthem
  5. Speak Softly Love
  6. Tell Me It's Not True
  7. Incurably Romantic
  8. Stairway to Paradise
  9. Wonderful World/Over the Rainbow
  10. For Once in My Life
  11. A Thousand Years
  12. When You Wish Upon a Star
  13. You'll Never Walk Alone
  14. I'll Be Home for Christmas


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Records
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602547944344


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops