Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Stolen Children (DCI Matilda Darke Thriller, Book 6), eAudiobook MP3 eaudioBook

Stolen Children (DCI Matilda Darke Thriller, Book 6) eAudiobook MP3

Narrated by Stephanie Beattie

eAudiobook MP3

Please note: eAudiobooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card.

Description

'She is the perfect heroine' Elly GriffithsThe addictive new crime thriller featuring DCI Matilda Darke.

Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons.'DCI Matilda Darke is going places' James OswaldSome cases won't die.A young boy walks into a police station in France.

He claims to be Carl Meagan - a missing child from Sheffield whose name is still whispered as a warning to kids who stay out after dark.

Some children won't be found.On her way home from the supermarket, nine-year-old Keeley Armitage vanishes without trace.

Her family is overcome with shock and DCI Matilda Darke can't help but focus on memories of the Carl Meagan case that almost ruined her career.

Some killers won't be stopped.As Matilda investigates, she peels back the layers of grief and sadness that surround Keeley's family.

Until she is left with an unimaginable choice: betray those closest to her or let a violent killer walk free...

Information

Also by Michael Wood   |  View all