Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Sixteen, DVD  DVD


All five episodes from series 16 of the crime drama set in the picturesque county of Midsomer.

In this series, DCI John Barnaby (Neil Dudgeon) and his assistant DS Charlie Nelson (Gwilym Lee) continue to investigate the weird and wonderful murders that occur in the area.

The episodes are: 'The Christmas Haunting', 'Let Us Prey', 'Wild Harvest', 'The Flying Club' and 'The Killings of Copenhagen'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5036193031564
  • Catalogue number: AV3156
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops