Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Babel, CD / Album Cd

Babel CD / Album

by Mumford & Sons

CD / Album


Second studio album by the Brit Award winning English folk group. The follow-up to their hugely successful debut record 'Sigh No More' (2009), the album entered the UK charts at #1 and includes the single 'I Will Wait'.

Track Listing

  1. Babel 3.29
  2. Whispers in the Dark 3.15
  3. I Will Wait 4.36
  4. Holland Road 4.13
  5. Ghosts That We Knew 5.39
  6. Lover of the Light 5.14
  7. Lover's Eyes 5.21
  8. Reminder 2.04
  9. Hopeless Wanderer 5.07
  10. Broken Crown 4.16
  11. Below My Feet 4.52
  12. Not With Haste 4.07



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops