Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Naruto Unleashed: The Complete Series 1, DVD  DVD



Episodes 1-26 of the original anime series adapted from Masashi Kishimoto's manga.

A trio of young ninjas, Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura), are schooled together in the village hidden in the leaves.

Each desires to become a ninja for different reasons and will face his or her own personal battles along the way.

The episodes are: 'Enter: Naruto Uzumaki!', 'My Name Is Konohamaru!', 'Sasuke and Sakura: Friends or Foes?', 'Pass or Fail: Survival Test', 'You Failed!

Kakashi's Final Decision', 'A Dangerous Mission! Journey to the Land of Waves!', 'The Assassin of the Mist!', 'The Oath of Pain', 'Kakashi: Sharingan Warrior', 'The Forest of Chakra', 'The Land Where a Hero Once Lived', 'Battle On the Bridge!

Zabuza Returns!!', 'Haku's Secret Jutsu: Crystal Ice Mirrors', 'The Number One Hyperactive, Knucklehead Ninja Joins the Fight!!', 'Zero Visibility: The Sharingan Shatters', 'The Broken Seal', 'White Past: Hidden Ambition', 'The Weapons Known As Shinobi', 'The Demon in the Snow', 'A New Chapter Begins: The Chunin Exam!', 'Identify Yourself: Powerful New Rivals', 'Chunin Challenge: Rock Lee Vs Sasuke!', 'Genin Takedown!

All Nine Rookies Face Off!', 'Start Your Engines: The Chunin Exam Begins!', 'The Tenth Question: All Or Nothing!' and 'Special Report: Live from the Forest of Death!'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops