Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Dress Thief : one secret could destroy everything she holds dear..., EPUB eBook

The Dress Thief : one secret could destroy everything she holds dear... EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Alix Gower may be poor but she's also ambitious, and she'd do anything to secure her dream job in one of Paris's premier fashion houses. But Alix also has a secret: she supports her family by stealing from the very houses she so adores. But can Alix risk her reputation and her relationships forever? And is the handsome English reporter she keeps bumping into really to be trusted?

'Wonderful! I didn't want to put this book down' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things, Island of Secrets and Amy Snow.

Information

Also by Natalie Meg Evans   |  View all