Next of Kin: Complete Collection, DVD DVD


All 22 episodes of the British sitcom starring Penelope Keith and William Gaunt.

Wealthy couple Maggie and Andrew Prentice (Keith and Gaunt) have worked hard all their lives and are looking forward to their impending retirement as they prepare to live their later years on a vineyard in France.

Their plans, however, are halted when they receive the news that their estranged son and daughter-in-law have been killed in a car accident, leaving behind their three children, Georgia (Ann Gosling), Philip (Matthew Clarke) and Jake (Jamie Lucraft).

As per their parents' wishes, the three children are placed in the care of their grandparents, much to the dismay of Maggie and Andrew.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Accidental Death', 'Harry', 'Enjoyment', 'Expansion', 'The New Term', 'Adoption' and 'The Nativity Play'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Georgia's Party', 'Pollution', 'The Puppy', 'The Sports Day', 'Camping', 'The Anniversary' and 'The Theme Park'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'The Flu', 'Embarrassment', 'She's Leaving Home', 'The Cub Mistress', 'The Narrowboat', 'The Fast', 'Neighbours' and 'The Bully'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5019322663140
  • Catalogue number: 166314
  • Studio: Simply Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops