Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Facets of Death, CD / EP Cd

Facets of Death CD / EP

by Nigredo


Track Listing

  1. M L K 4.02
  2. Visions from the Sepulcher 5.03
  3. Nihilistic Iniquity 4.32
  4. The Wandering Exile 5.28


  • Format:CD / EP
  • Label:Code 7 - Odium Records
  • Genre:Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:5902768610130


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Nigredo