Nisekoi - False Love: Season 2 - Part 2, DVD DVD


The last six episodes from the second season of the anime revolving around Raku (voice of Kouki Uchiyama) and the girls who may hold the key to his past.

Raku and Chitoge (Nao Touyama) finally seem to have put an end to the gang war between their families, but despite this they persist with their fake relationship as their feelings towards each other develop.

To complicate matters, new suitors appear and vie for Raku's attention while he continues his search for the truth hidden within his mysterious locket.

The episodes are: 'Little Sister', 'Magical Pâtissière Kosaki/Work', 'Cleanup Day/Visiting the Sick', 'Support', 'I Want to Lose Weight/Good Morning' and 'The Search/Just Testing'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 3700091014203
  • Catalogue number: KDVD1420
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops