Norn9: Complete Collection, DVD DVD


All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime which follows schoolboy Sorata Suzuhara (voice of Atsushi Abe) as he is transported through time to a strange new world.

Here he meets up with a group of 12 young boys and girls before embarking on a journey aboard a mysterious Norn ship.

The episodes are: 'The Ship That Sails in the Sky', 'Ability', 'Sprouting Spring', 'Serenade of the Dawn', 'The Dozing Forest', 'The Gears in Motion', 'A Dream of Reality', 'The World', 'The Truth for Everyone', 'Aion the Eternity', 'The Reset' and 'The New World'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067007485
  • Catalogue number: MVD7174
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Takao Abo