Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

One Piece: Collection 15 (Uncut), DVD DVD

One Piece: Collection 15 (Uncut) DVD

Starring Mayumi Tanaka

Directed by Munehisa Sakai



The 15th collection of episodes, comprising episodes 349-372, from the anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate.

Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece, reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates.

The episodes are: 'Luffy's Emergency Situation! The Ultimate Shadow's Destination!', 'The Warrior Known As the 'Devil'!!

The Moment of Oars' Revival', 'Awakening After 500 Years!!

Oars Opens His Eyes!!', 'A Belief Worth Begging to Live For!!

Brook Defends His Afro', 'A Man's Promise Never Dies!!

To the Friend Waiting Under the Distant Sky', 'I Swear to Go See Him!

Brook and the Cape of Promise', 'Food, Nami and Shadows!!

Luffy's Enraged Counterattack', 'Usopp's the Strongest?

Leave Anything Negative to Him', 'The General Zombies Are Down in a Flash!!

Oars Feels Like an Adventure!!', 'Blazing Knight Sanji!!

Kick Down the Fake Wedding', 'A Clear-Clear History?

Sanji's Stolen Dream', 'Save Me, Hero!! My Enemy Is the Immortal Princess', 'Perona Is Terrified!!

Usopp and Untruthful Share the Same 'U'', 'Slashes Dancing On the Rooftop!!

Zoro Vs Ryuma's Showdown', 'Chopper Is Furious!! Hogback's Evil Medical Practices', 'Oars Roars! Come Out, Straw Hat Crew', 'Luffy Is the Enemy! The Ultimate Zombie Vs the Straw Hat Crew', 'You're Going Down, Absalom!!

Nami's Lightning Attack of Friendship!!', 'Knock Him Down!!

Special Attack: Straw Hat Docking?', 'The Silent Assault!!

The Mysterious Visitor, Tyrant Kuma', 'Oars + Moria!

The Most Heinous Combination of Brains and Brawn', 'The Secret Plan to Turn the Tables!

Nightmare Luffy Makes His Appearance', 'The Straw Hat Crew Gets Wiped Out!

The Shadow-Shadow's Powers in Full Swing' and 'The Incredible Battle Starts!

Luffy Vs Luffy'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops