One Piece: Collection 20 (Uncut), DVD DVD


Episodes 469-492 from the Japanese television anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate.

Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece, reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Luffy sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates.

The episodes are: 'Kuma's Transformation! Ivan-san's Blow of Anger!', 'The Great Swordsman Mihawk!

Luffy Comes Under the Attack of the Black Sword!', 'The Extermination Strategy in Action!

The Power of the Pacifistas!', 'Akainu's Plot! Whitebread Entrapped!', 'The Encircling Walls Activated!

The Whitebread Pirates Backed Into a Corner!', 'Execution Order Issued!

Break Through the Encircling Walls!', 'Moving Into the Final Phase!

Whitebeard's Trump Card for Recovery!', 'Luffy at the End of His Tether!

An All-Out Battle at the Oris Plaza!', 'The Power That Will Shorten One's Life!

Energy Hormone, Redux!', 'To Live Up to a Promise! Luffy and Coby Collide!', 'The Scaffold at Last! The Way to Ace Has Opened!', 'Each On Different Paths!

Luffy Vs Garp!', 'Ace Rescued! Whitebeard's Final Order!', 'The Power That Can Burn Even Fire!

Akainu's Ruthless Pursuit!', 'Looking for the Answer!

Fire Fist Ace Dies On the Battlefield!', 'The Navy Headquarters Falls!

Whitebeard's Unspeakable Wrath!', 'Ending the Matter!

Whitbeard Vs the Blackbeard Pirates!', 'The Show Begins!

Blackbeard's Plot Is Revealed!', 'The Insatiable Akainu!

Lava Fists Pummel Luffy!', 'The Desperate Scream! Courageous Moments That Will Change the Future', 'Here Comes Shanks!

The War of the Best Is Finally Over!', 'Mighty Leaders Face Each Other Down!

Heralding the 'New Era'!', 'Landing at the Maiden Island!

The Harsh Reality Falls Upon Luffy!' and 'The Strongest Tag-Team!

Luffy and Toriko's Hard Struggle!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366590440
  • Catalogue number: MANG5904
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops