Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


One Piece: Collection 6, DVD  DVD


Sixth collection of episodes, comprising episodes 131-156 from the anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate.

Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line - and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates.

The episodes are: 'The First Patient! The Untold Story of the Rumble Ball!', 'Uprising of the Navigator!

For the Unyielding Dream!', 'A Recipe Handed Down! Sanji, the Iron Man of Curry!', 'I Will Make It Bloom!

Usopp, the Man, and the Eight-Foot Shell!', 'The Fabled Pirate Hunter!

Zoro, the Wandering Swordsman!', 'Zenny of the Island of Goats and the Pirate Ship in the Mountains!', 'How's Tricks?

The Designs of Zenny the Moneylender!', 'Whereabouts of the Island Treasure!

Attack of the Zenny Pirates!', 'Legend of the Rainbow Mist!

Old Man Henzo of Luluka Island!', 'Residents of the Land of Eternity!

The Pumpkin Pirates!', 'Thoughts of Home! The Pirate Graveyard of No Escape!', 'An Inevitable Melee!

Wetton's Schemes and the Rainbow Tower!', 'And So, the Legend Begins!

To the Other Side of the Rainbow!', 'Caught Log! The King of Salvagers, Masira!', 'Monsters Appear! Don't Mess With the Whitebeard Pirates!', 'Quit Dreaming!

Mock Town, the Town of Ridicule!', 'Distinguished Pirates!

A Man Who Talks of Dreams and the King of Undersea Search!', 'Legendary Family!

Noland, the Liar!', 'Steer for the Clouds! Capture the South Bird!', 'Dreams Don't Come True?! Bellamy Vs the Saruyama Alliance!', '100 Million Man!

World's Greatest Power and Pirate Black Beard!', 'Take to the Sky!

Ride the Knockup Stream!', 'Sail the White Sea! The Sky Knight and the Gate in the Clouds!', 'Godland, Skypiea!

Angels On a Beach of Clouds!', 'The Forbidden Sacred Ground!

The Island Where God Lives and Heaven's Judgement!' and 'Already Criminals?!

Skypiea's Upholder of the Law!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366601542
  • Catalogue number: MANG6015
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops