One Piece: Movie Collection 3, DVD  DVD


Three more movie spin-offs of the animated series about the adventures of Monkey D.

Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) and his Straw Hat pirate crew.

In 'Mega Mecha Soldier of Karakuri Castle' (2006) the Straw Hat crew acquires a treasure chest which surprisingly contains an old woman.

She promises them there is a golden crown to be found on her island if they help her get back there, and after the lord of the island welcomes them with aggression he decides to enlist their help in solving the mystery of the golden crown. 'Episode of Alabasta: The Pirates and the Princess of the Desert' (2007) is a feature-length adaptation of the Alabasta arc of the main series. 'Episode of Chopper and the Miracle Winter Cherry Blossom' (2008) is a feature-length retelling of the Drum Island arc with alterations made to music, animation and characters.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366603348
  • Catalogue number: MANG6033
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops