Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Outnumbered: The Complete Collection, DVD DVD


Every episode from all five series of the BBC sitcom following the Brockman family.

Parents Pete (Hugh Dennis) and Sue (Claire Skinner) constantly struggle to get the upper hand as they bring up their three children, Jake (Tyger Drew-Honey), Ben (Daniel Roche) and Karen (Ramona Marquez).

Series 1 episodes are: 'The School Run', 'The Special Bowl', 'The City Farm', 'The Quiet Night In', 'The Mystery Illness' and 'The Dinner Party'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'The Wedding', 'The Dead Mouse', 'The Old-Fashioned Sunday', 'The Airport', 'The Night Out', 'The Football Match' and 'The Long Night'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'The Family Outing', 'The Internet', 'The Tennis Match', 'The Pigeon', 'The Restaurant' and 'The Hospital'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'The Funeral', 'The Girls' Day Out', 'The Labrador', 'The Parents' Evening', 'The Cold Caller' and 'The Exchange Student'.

Series 5 episodes are: 'Rites of Passage', 'K for Victory', 'House of Hormones', 'Into the Wilderness', 'Communication Skills' and 'Spartacus the Musical'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5051561038440
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3844
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour