Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Do You Want the Truth Or Something Beautiful?, CD / Album Cd

Do You Want the Truth Or Something Beautiful? CD / Album

by Paloma Faith

CD / Album


Debut studio album by the Hackney-born singer and actress. The first two singles from the album, 'Stone Cold Sober' and 'New York', both reached the top 20 in the UK Singles Chart. The album spawned three more singles, title track 'Do You Want the Truth or Something Beautiful?', 'Upside Down' and 'Smoke & Mirrors'.

Track Listing

  1. Stone Cold Sober 2.54
  2. Smoke & Mirrors 3.06
  3. Broken Doll 4.07
  4. Do You Want the Truth Or Something Beautiful? 4.35
  5. Upside Down 3.09
  6. Romance Is Dead 3.04
  7. New York 3.39
  8. Stargazer 3.45
  9. My Legs Are Weak 4.48
  10. Play On 4.04



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Paloma Faith   |  View all