Read with Oxford: Stage 6: Badcats, Paperback / softback Book

Read with Oxford: Stage 6: Badcats Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Mike Phillips

Part of the Read with Oxford series


The Badcat gang are the hairiest, scariest animals around!

At least they think they areThis Read with Oxford Stage 6 book with short chapters is for children who are reading independently.

Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops