Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Manchester Calling, CD / Album Cd


Fourth studio album by the pop duo, who were both previously members of The Beautiful South. The album is the follow-up to their 2017 release 'Crooked Calypso' which reached #2 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. The Only Exercise I Get It You
  2. If You Could See Your Faults
  3. Somebody's Superhero
  4. Big News in a Little World
  5. You and Me (Were Meant to Be Together)
  6. The Outskirts of the Dancefloor
  7. So Happy
  8. A Good Day Is Hard to Find
  9. Fat of the Land
  10. All of My Friends
  11. The Prison
  12. House Party 2
  13. He's Got What I Had
  14. New York Ivy
  15. MCR Calling
  16. My Legal High


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602508413995


We're closed for now, but hopefully not for long…

You can still add items to your basket and wishlist but you won't be able to checkout.