Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Edge Chronicles 10: The Immortals : The Book of Nate, Paperback / softback Book

The Edge Chronicles 10: The Immortals : The Book of Nate Paperback / softback

Part of the The Edge Chronicles series

Paperback / softback


It's five hundred years into the third age of flight and mighty phraxships steam across the immensity of the Deepwoods, plying their lucrative trade between the three great cities.

But all across the Edge, trouble is brewing. The goblin clans are preparing for war. And a storm is gathering, unlike any that has been seen before. When the life of Nate Quarter, a young lamplighter, is threatened, he is forced to flee from the phraxmines of the Eastern Woods to the mighty city of Great Glade.

He is propelled on an epic journey of self-discovery that encompasses tournaments, battles, revolutions. And a final encounter with the Immortals themselves.

Can he and the friends he makes along the way discover the truth about the past - and ensure the future of the Edge?The Immortals concludes the Quint, Twig and Rook sagas.

But is also a great way to begin reading The Edge Chronicles - the internationally best-selling fantasy series - and discover the Quint, Twig and Rook trilogies for the first time. Then new and old readers can join a whole new adventure with the Cade saga - the fourth and latest trilogy in The Edge Chronicles.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops