Peep Show: Series 1-9, DVD  DVD


Every episode from all nine series of the Channel 4 comedy chronicling the private - and totally dysfunctional - inner thoughts of two flatmates, Mark (David Mitchell) and Jeremy (Robert Webb), living in post-credit-crunch Croydon.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Warring Factions', 'The Interview', 'On the Pull', 'Mark Makes a Friend', 'Dream Job' and 'Funeral'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Dance Class', 'Jeremy Makes It', 'Local Zero', 'University Challenge', 'The Man Show' and 'Wedding'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Mugging', 'Sectioning', 'Shrooming', 'Sistering', 'Jurying' and 'Quantocking'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'Sophie's Parents', 'Conference', 'Gym', 'Handyman', 'Holiday' and 'Wedding'.

Series 5 episodes are: 'Burgling', 'Spin War', 'Jeremy's Broke', 'Jeremy's Mummy', 'Jeremy's Manager' and 'Mark's Woman'.

Series 6 episodes are: 'Jeremy at JLB', 'The Test', 'Jeremy in Love', 'The Affair', 'The Party' and 'Das Boot'.

Series 7 episodes are: 'St Hospitals', 'Man Jam', 'A Beautiful Mind', 'Nether Zone', 'Seasonal Beatings' and 'New Year's Eve'.

Series 8 episodes are: 'Jeremy Therapised', 'Business Secrets of the Pharaohs', 'The Love Bunker', 'Big Mad Andy', 'Chairman Mark' and 'Quantocking II'.

Series 9 episodes are: 'The William Morris Years', 'Gregory's Beard', 'Threeism', 'Mole-Mapping', 'Kid Farm' and 'Are We Going to Be Alright?'


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5060105723216
  • Catalogue number: C4SP011
  • Studio: Channel 4 DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops