A Train Bound for Glory, CD / Album Cd

A Train Bound for Glory CD / Album

by Pete Molinari

Track Listing

  1. Streetcar Named Desire
  2. A Place I Know So Well
  3. To Be Close To (Your Heart's Desire)
  4. Willow Weep for Me
  5. Little Less Loneliness
  6. Minus Me
  7. New York City
  8. A Train Bound for Glory
  9. For Eliza
  10. Since You've Been Gone
  11. Heartbreak Avenue
  12. What a Day, What a Night, What a Girl


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Clarkesville
  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5060234540029


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops