logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

A Perfect Cornish Escape, Paperback / softback Book

A Perfect Cornish Escape Paperback / softback

Description

Escape to Cornwall this summer... 'Wonderful. A love story with a mystery at its heart, it will make you laugh, cry and yearn for Cornwall.

I loved it!' Miranda Dickinson Summer in Cornwall is the perfect time for a fresh start... Seven years ago, Marina Hudson's husband was lost at sea.

She vowed to love him forever - but when kind-hearted Lachlan arrives in Porthmellow, should she deny herself another chance at happiness? Tiff Trescott was living life to the full as a journalist in London - until her boyfriend's betrayal brought it all crashing down.

Fleeing to her cousin Marina's cottage, Tiff feels like a fish out of water. And when brooding local Dirk wins a day with her in a charity auction, she's thrown headfirst into Cornish life. This summer promises new beginnings for both Tiff and Marina.

But are they too good to be true? Escape to Cornwall with this emotional, uplifting read from the bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Summer and A Perfect Cornish Christmas.

Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Trisha Ashley. 'A slice of Cornish sunshine. Gorgeously romantic, with plenty of twists to keep me turning the pages.

Absolutely loved it' Holly Martin 'Escapist and uplifting' Woman & Home

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9780008371579

Other Formats