Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Hell to Pay : A Detective Kay Hunter Crime Thriller, Paperback / softback Book

Hell to Pay : A Detective Kay Hunter Crime Thriller Paperback / softback

Part of the Kay Hunter series

Paperback / softback

Description

When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night exposes a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter's investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women. With her enemies unmasked and her career spiralling out of control, Kay's determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her. Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events. Could Kay's need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served?

Hell to Pay is a gripping fast paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series: 1.

SCARED TO DEATH2. WILL TO LIVE3. ONE TO WATCH4. HELL TO PAY A page-turning whodunit for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and James Patterson.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:340 pages
  • Publisher:Saxon Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780994547941

£11.99

£11.79

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:340 pages
  • Publisher:Saxon Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780994547941

Also by RACHEL AMPHLETT  |  View all

£11.99

£11.79

£14.99

£13.85

£20.99

£17.89

£22.99

£19.15