Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Freedom, CD / Album Cd

Freedom CD / Album

by Rebecca Ferguson

CD / Album


Second studio album by the English singer-songwriter. Featuring the single 'I Hope', the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #6.

Track Listing

  1. I Hope 4.01
  2. Fake Smile 3.59
  3. Bridges (Feat. John Legend) 3.27
  4. My Best 3.49
  5. All That I've Got 3.41
  6. Hanging On 3.41
  7. My Freedom 3.31
  8. Beautiful Design 3.41
  9. Wonderful World 3.26
  10. We'll Be Fine 3.38
  11. I Choose You 3.48
  12. Freedom 3.08



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops