Richard the Lionheart, DVD DVD


Five episodes from the British TV series starring Dermot Walsh as English King Richard the Lionheart.

The programme follows the adventures of the medieval king as he joins the Crusades and makes his claim to the English throne, pitting him against many enemies in the process.

The episodes are: 'Long Live the King', 'School for a King', 'Crown in Danger', 'The Pirate King' and 'The Challenge'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5060392240205
  • Catalogue number: DANZDVD020
  • Studio: Stratx
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops