Rock Follies: The Whole Story, DVD DVD


Both series of the musical television drama written by Howard Schuman and starring Charlotte Cornwell, Julie Covington and Rula Lenska.

The 'Little Ladies' are an all-female band consisting of Anna (Cornwell), Devonia (Covington) and Nancy (Lenska) trying to achieve success and gain the recognition they deserve for their music in an industry dominated by men.

The episodes are: 'The Show Business', 'The Little Ladies', 'The Road', 'The Talking Pictures', 'The Pounds Sterling', 'The Blitz', 'The Band Who Wouldn't Die', 'The Empire', 'The Hype', 'The Loony Tunes', 'The Divorce' and 'The Real Life'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5027626464349
  • Catalogue number: 7954643
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops