Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Merry Christmas, Baby, CD / Album Cd


28th studio album from the British singer-songwriter. Featuring 'Winter Wonderland', 'Silent Night' and 'White Christmas', Rod Stewart uses his famous husky tones to interpret these classic Christmas tunes.

Track Listing

  1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  3. Winter Wonderland (Feat. Michael Bublé)
  4. White Christmas
  5. Merry Christmas, Baby (Feat. Cee-Lo Green and Trombone Shorty)
  6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Feat. Dave Koz)
  7. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? (Feat. Ella Fitzgerald and Chris Botti)
  8. Blue Christmas
  9. Red-suited Super Man (Feat. Trombone Shorty)
  10. When You Wish Upon a Star
  11. We Three Kings (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
  12. Silent Night
  13. Auld Lang Syne


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537103683


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops