Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

How Did We Get So Dark?, CD / Album Cd

How Did We Get So Dark? CD / Album

by Royal Blood

CD / Album


The second studio album by the English rock duo. The album is considered by most critics to be compositionally similar to the band's breakthrough debut album; both of the albums are stylistically very similar, with Kerr's bass serving as the music's focal point, but it has a softer sound compared to their debut. Features the singles 'Lights Out', 'I Only Lie When I Love You', 'How Did We Get So Dark?' and 'Hole in Your Heart'.

Track Listing

  1. How Did We Get So Dark?
  2. Lights Out
  3. I Only Lie When I Love You
  4. She's Creeping
  5. Look Like You Know
  6. Where Are You Now?
  7. Don't Tell
  8. Hook, Line & Sinker
  9. Hole in Your Heart
  10. Sleep


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Warner Bros Records
  • Genre:Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0190295831172


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops