Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Unfollow the Rules, CD / Album Cd

Unfollow the Rules CD / Album

by Rufus Wainwright


Wainwright's first pop album since the Mark Ronson produced 2012 album, 'Out of the Game'. 'Unfollow the Rules' is Wainwright's ninth album of original material and features the tiel track in which Sarah Jessica Parker performed for the 2018 film, 'Here and Now'.

Track Listing

  1. Trouble in Paradise
  2. Damsel in Distress
  3. Unfollow the Rules
  4. You Ain't Big
  5. Romantical Man
  6. Peaceful Afternoon
  7. Only the People That Love
  8. This One's for the Ladies (THAT LUNGE!)
  9. My Little You
  10. Early Morning Madness
  11. Hatred
  12. Alone Time


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BMG Rights Management
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 4050538512618